top of page
Dancing With Demons CD (2014)

Dancing With Demons CD (2014)

Happy Campers NEW CD!!
Happy Campers first release as a 4 piece! 11 new tracks recorded and mixed by Ryan Greene ( NOFX, No Use For a Name).
  • Details

    Track List
    1. Model American
    2. Mother Hurt
    3. U and I
    4. Bleeding Me Dry
    5. It's All On Me
    6. Life
    7. Can't Make it Better
    8. Watkins Road
    9. Short Stack
    10. I Want to Punch You in the Mouth
    11. Life Part Two
bottom of page